Naruto Shippuden Filler List The Ultimate Anime Filler Guide 2022: Some anime series work really long and sometimes it gets necessary for people to skip some parts if they want to finish really fast. One Piece and Naruto Shippuden are one of those anime series that run really long and that is why people search to know the filler so that they can skip unnecessary. In the previous article, we shared the filler of One Piece and in this blog, we are sharing the filler list of Naruto Shippuden. This filler list is really required to view this anime due to the exaggerated number of filers added to it. NS sequel Boruto and prequel Naruto have several original episodes.

Naruto Shippuden Filler List

Naruto Shippuden Filler List

This anime series ran from the year 2007 and concluded in 2017. This anime has a total of 500 episodes which are split into 21 seasons and twenty-seven arcs, and out of these around 192 episodes are fillers, two specials, twenty mixed, and twenty-six episodes were modified from novels. With a total of 203 filler episodes, NS filler episodes build up 42 % of the series, which include mixed chapters. The adapted novels and special episodes have a percentage of around 6% and solely two hundred sixty were taken from the manga which is equal to 52% from the side anime.

Now you must be thinking that what is the point of adding this many exaggerated fillers the reason is simple the name was quite famous and the makers desired to increase the length of the history. As if that was not sufficient, in some of the canon episodes the makers added the fillers parts in order to make it tough to skip and most people watched it. Before talking about the fillers let’s understand how Naruto Shippuden is different from the Naruto series as NS is the continuity of the Naruto Series. 2 years have gone by after Naruto went to coaching with Jiraya.

The agitated youngster who has gone through many adversities has trained considerably with Jiraiya-Sama and came back to Konoha to rejoin with pals. The series totally revolve around Naruo and his strong mind who make him the greatest Ninja. Now it’s time to know the filler lister of NS. Caution! Some of the fillers in NS are required to watch as it covers the life tale of a few characters.

The Filler Episodes Of Naruto Shippuden

  • Season 1: Kazekage Rescue: Episodes no. 57 to 71
  • Season 5: The Three-Tailed Demon Turtle: Episodes no. 91 to 112
  • Season 7: Six-Tailed Demon Slug: Episodes no. 144 to 151
  • Season 8: Saviors: Episodes no. 170 and 171
  • Season 9: Arc: The Locus Of Konoha: Episodes no. 176 to 196
  • Season 11: Paradise On The Ship: Episodes no. 223 to 242
  • Season 12: Nine-Tailed Fox Taming And Karmic Encounters: Episodes no. 257 to 260, Episodes no. 271


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here